Founding Donors

The HFTP Foundation is grateful to our members and stakeholders for their financial support. The Foundation also acknowledges the generosity of our Founding Donors. Founding Donors are individuals or companies who make a commitment to our founding year to establish the new Foundation, which will serve the hospitality industry by supporting cutting-edge research, educational projects and scholarships.

Legacy Donors

Founder's Circle ($15,000+)

Benefactor ($7,000 - $14,999)

Supporter ($1,000 – $6,999)

  • Scott and Juli Barter
  • Bruce Bensetler
  • James E. Bina, CHAE+,CHTP
  • Roman Bucher
  • Agnes L. DeFranco, Ed.D., CHE, CHAE, CHIA
  • Diane Estner
  • David Allen Herbert, CHAE+ 
  • David Johnson, CHTP
  • Lisa and Kevin Martin
  • Arlene Ramirez, MBA, CHAE, CHE, CHIA, CAHTA
  • James H. Schiff, CHAE+,CPA 
  • Jerilyn B. Schnitzel, CHAE+, CHTP+
  • Franklin John P. Sikich, CHAE+,CPA
  • Frank and Emily Wolfe

Contributor ($200 - $999)

  •     Stephanie Anderson, CHAE, CPA, CGMA
  •     Steve Argo, CHAE*, CHTP*
  •     Thomas and Laurie Atzenhofer
  •     Paul Leo Babin, Jr., CHAE+
  •     David W. Berkus
  •     Cheryl D. Brennan, CHAE+
  •     Kelly Brennan
  •     Mercedes Bucelato
  •     Myra M. Bumgarner, CHA
  •     Jill Burnett, CHAE, CPA
  •     Verna Rae Caudle, CHAE,CHTP
  •     Peter D. Cavitt
  •     Sudharshan Chary and Sherry Marek
  •     Daniel N. Conti, Jr., CHAE, CAM
  •     Clyde C. Cruise
  •     Datavision Technologies, Inc.
  •     Rae Anne DeBonville
  •     Angel Delgado
  •     Thomas J Flanagan, CHAE
  •     Neil Foster, CHTP, MBA
  •     Beverly  Garlington
  •     Kristin Gassick, CHTP
  •     Rosemarie C Gearhart, CHAE
  •     Joseph G. Granucci, CHAE+,MBA
  •     John Grigas, CHAE
  •     Will and Lucinda Hart
  •     David Allen Herbert, CHAE+
  •     HFTP Greater Austin Chapter
  •     HFTP Greater Philadelphia Chapter
  •     HFTP Monterey Chapter
  •     HFTP New England Hotel Chapter
  •     HFTP Northern Connecticut Chapter
  •     Cynthia Hughes
  •     Infinity Events Group
  •     William Kirwan
  •     Will and Jennifer Lee
  •     Michael Levie, CHTP
  •     Mark Lineberry
  •     Anna McFarland, CFE,CHAE,CHTP,CPA
  •     Robin D. McLean, CHAE+,CPA
  •     Metro Toronto Convention Centre
  •     David B. Miller
  •     Ralph R. Miller, CPA, CA, CBV, CHA, CHAE
  •     Murari Nambiar, CHAE+
  •     Jessica  Ozuniga
  •     Diane E. Rader
  •     Frank A. Santos, CHA, CHAE+
  •     Eileen A. Sarris, CPA, CHAE
  •     Jules A. Sieburgh, CHTP+
  •     Sharon R. Skaggs, CPA
  •     Mark E. Southard, CHAE,CHTP,CPA  
  •     Thomas G. Smith, CHAE
  •     In Memory of Paul Squires
  •     Bernie Trieber
  •     Jerry M. Trieber, CPA, CHAE, CFE, CFF, CGMA
  •     John P. Visnick
  •     Bryan and Melissa Wood

Cookies on the HFTP Website

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some are essential to make our site work; others help us give you the best possible user experience. By using the site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time.
Read our Privacy Notice to learn more.

I Understand