HFTP Annual Business Meeting 

This online, celebratory gathering with the HFTP network, honoring the association's accomplishments. recognizing outstanding individuals and providing a look at the HFTP strategic plan for next year. 

Original broadcast: Oct 20, 2021

Program highlights:

  • ​Reports from HFTP Global Treasurer, President and CEO
  • 2021–2022 Strategic Plan
  • HFTP Chapter Awards 
  • 2021 Paragon Award Winners: Sanjay Nadkarni and Tanya Venegas
  • CHAE/CHTP of the Year Award Recognition
  • 2021 Technology Hall of Fame Inductees: RP Rama and Mark Haley
  • Greetings from the HFTP Global Board of Directors

Cookies on the HFTP Website

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some are essential to make our site work; others help us give you the best possible user experience. By using the site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time.
Read our Privacy Notice to learn more.

I Understand